Your subscription begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. Your subscription will automatically renew each month with notice for cancellation. You authorize us to store your payment method(s) and to automatically charge your payment method(s) every month until you cancel. We will automatically charge you the then-current rate for your plan, plus applicable taxes, every month upon
renewal until you cancel.
We may change your plan’s rate each monthly renewal term, and we will notify you of any rate change with the option to cancel. If the applicable tax changes during your one-month term, we will accordingly adjust the tax-inclusive price for your plan on your next billing date.
If your primary payment method fails, you authorize us to charge any other payment method in your account. If you have not provided us a backup payment method(s) and you fail to provide payment, or if all payment methods in your account fail, we may suspend your subscription. You can edit your payment information anytime in your brüst account page.
You can cancel your subscription anytime via your brüst account page or by contacting Customer Support. To get a full refund, you will have to cancel your subscription prior to order processing. After shipping, payment is non-refundable, and your service will continue until the subscription is cancelled.